California Bids > By Location > California Society of Municipal Finance Officers

California Society of Municipal Finance Officers's Bids & Contracts

Looking for more state & federal bids? Start Your Free Trial

409 Government Bids & RFPs in California

Bid TitleLocationPhaseDescriptionPosted DateBid Date
RFP Legal Services California Society of Municipal Finance Officers, California Active Bid / Owner: Public Jun 17, 2019 Jul 31, 2019
Agency: City of St. Helena Contact: Mark Prestwich ( mprestwich@cityofsthelena.org ) Phone: 707-968-2744 Deadline: 07/31/2019 More: RFP Detail Online The City Council of the City of St. Helena invites interested View Now
Retirement Plan Administration for 401(a) and 457(b) Deferred Compensation Plan California Society of Municipal Finance Officers, California Active Bid / Owner: Public Jun 17, 2019 Jul 18, 2019
Agency: City of Capitola Contact: Jim Malberg ( jmalberg@ci.capitola.ca.us ) Phone: (831) 475-7300 Deadline: 07/18/2019 More: RFP Detail Online The City of Capitola is seeking proposals from qualified plan administrators View Now
Comprehensive User Fee Study and Full Cost Allocation Plan California Society of Municipal Finance Officers, California Active Bid / Owner: Public Jun 13, 2019 Jul 11, 2019
Agency: City of Bell Gardens Contact: Will Kaholokula ( wkaholokula@bellgardens.org ) Phone: 562-806-7708 Deadline: 07/11/2019 More: RFP Detail Online The City of Bell Gardens is soliciting proposals from qualified proposers View Now
Municipal Financial Advisor California Society of Municipal Finance Officers, California Active Bid / Owner: Public Jun 10, 2019 Jul 12, 2019
Agency: Diablo Water District Contact: Dan Muelrath ( dmuelrath@diablowater.org ) Deadline: 07/12/2019 More: RFP Detail Online Diablo Water District(District)is seeking a municipal advisor to assist in reviewing long-term debt obligations, View Now
Actuarial Services California Society of Municipal Finance Officers, California Active Bid / Owner: Public Jun 7, 2019 Jun 21, 2019
Agency: Municipal Water District of Orange County Contact: Hilary Chumpitazi ( hchumpitazi@mwdoc.com ) Phone: 714-593-5019 Deadline: 06/21/2019 More: RFP Detail Online The Municipal Water District of Orange County (MWDOC) is View Now
IRS Section 115 Trust Administration Services California Society of Municipal Finance Officers, California Active Bid / Owner: Public May 30, 2019 Jun 27, 2019
Agency: City of Gilroy Contact: Jimmy Forbis ( jimmy.forbis@cityofgilroy.org ) Phone: 4088460250 Deadline: 06/27/2019 More: RFP Detail Online The City is currently exploring options for managing its long-term pension liabilities. View Now
Financial Statement Auditing Services California Society of Municipal Finance Officers, California Active Bid / Owner: Public May 28, 2019 Jun 12, 2019
Agency: City of Solvang Contact: Xenia Bradford ( xeniab@cityofsolvang.com ) Phone: 805-688-5575 Deadline: 06/12/2019 More: RFP Detail Online City of Solvang is searching for a CPA firm to audit the View Now
Comprehensive Fee Study California Society of Municipal Finance Officers, California Active Bid / Owner: Public May 23, 2019 Jun 12, 2019
Agency: City of West Hollywood Contact: Annie Ruiz ( ARuiz@weho.org ) Phone: 323-848-6499 Deadline: 06/12/2019 More: RFP Detail Online Execute a Comprehensive Fee Study for the City of West Hollywood View Now
Professional Auditing Services California Society of Municipal Finance Officers, California Active Bid / Owner: Public May 20, 2019 Jun 10, 2019
Agency: Scotts Valley Contact: Tony McFarlane ( tmcfarlane@scottsvalley.org ) Phone: 831-440-5615 Deadline: 06/10/2019 More: RFP Detail Online City of Scotts Valley View Now
Financial Analysis and Rate Study California Society of Municipal Finance Officers, California Active Bid / Owner: Public May 17, 2019 Jun 17, 2019
Agency: Las Virgenes Municipal Water District Contact: Don Patterson ( dpatterson@lvmwd.com ) Deadline: 06/17/2019 More: RFP Detail Online The District, through this RFP, seeks to develop proposed water budget based View Now
Professional Auditing Services California Society of Municipal Finance Officers, California Active Bid / Owner: Public May 17, 2019 Jun 17, 2019
Agency: City of La Canada Flintridge Contact: Rebekka Hosken ( rhosken@lcf.ca.gov ) Phone: 8187908880 Deadline: 06/17/2019 More: RFP Detail Online The City is seeking an audit firm to provide annual View Now
RFP For Professional Auditing Services California Society of Municipal Finance Officers, California Active Bid / Owner: Public May 16, 2019 Jun 12, 2019
Agency: City of Laguna Niguel Contact: Jarod Nozawa ( jnozawa@cityoflagunaniguel.org ) Deadline: 06/12/2019 More: RFP Detail Online The City of Laguna Niguel (the "City") is requesting proposals from qualified independent View Now
Lockbox Services for Utility Billing California Society of Municipal Finance Officers, California Active Bid / Owner: Public May 16, 2019 Jun 14, 2019
Agency: City of Lodi Contact: Tarra Sumner ( tsumner@lodi.gov ) Phone: 2093336800 ext 2681 Deadline: 06/14/2019 More: RFP Detail Online The purpose of this Request for Proposal ("RFP") is to View Now
Financial Advisory Services California Society of Municipal Finance Officers, California Active Bid / Owner: Public May 15, 2019 Jun 21, 2019
Agency: Las Virgenes Municipal Water District Contact: Donald Patterson ( dpatterson@lvmwd.com ) Deadline: 06/21/2019 More: RFP Detail Online The Las Virgenes Municipal Water District (District) is seeking proposals from firms View Now
2019 Rate Study California Society of Municipal Finance Officers, California Active Bid / Owner: Public May 14, 2019 Jun 14, 2019
Agency: Jurupa Community Services District Contact: Vanessa Martinez ( vmartinez@jcsd.us ) Phone: 951-685-7434 Deadline: 06/14/2019 More: RFP Detail Online The Jurupa Community Services District is requesting proposals from qualified rate View Now
Showing 15 of 409
Looking for more state & federal bids? Start Your Free Trial

One Week FREE Trial

Get More Open Government Contracts. Get Started

Narrow Your Results

Current Search Option
Agency
California Society of Municipal Finance Officers
Category
More
Location
More