California Bids > By Location > California Society of Municipal Finance Officers

California Society of Municipal Finance Officers's Bids & Contracts

Looking for more state & federal bids? Start Your Free Trial

129 Government Bids & RFPs in California

Bid TitleLocationPhaseDescriptionPosted DateBid Date
Employee Handbook and HR Policies Review California Society of Municipal Finance Officers, California Active Bid / Owner: Public Jan 27, 2022 Feb 8, 2022
Agency: Valley Sanitary District Contact: Jeannette Juarez ( jjuarez@valley-sanitary.org ) Phone: 7602385400 Deadline: 02/08/2022 More: RFP Detail Online The Valley Sanitary District (VSD) is hereby accepting Requests for Proposals (RFP) View Now
REQUEST FOR QUALIFICATIONS FOR CITY BOND UNDERWRITING POOL & PROPOSALS FOR BOND TRANSACTION UNDERWRITING California Society of Municipal Finance Officers, California Active Bid / Owner: Public Jan 25, 2022 Feb 11, 2022
Agency: City of San Jose Contact: Debt Management ( City of San Jose Debt Management ) Phone: 4085357832 Deadline: 02/11/2022 More: RFP Detail Online The City of San Jose, California, View Now
Request for Proposals - Cost Allocation Plans California Society of Municipal Finance Officers, California Active Bid / Owner: Public Jan 21, 2022 Feb 18, 2022
Agency: City of San Fernando Contact: Sonia Gomez-Garcia ( sgarcia@sfcity.org ) Phone: (818) 8981215 Deadline: 02/18/2022 More: RFP Detail Online The City of San Fernando invites proposals from qualified consultants View Now
RFP for Full Cost Allocation Plan and Comprehensive Citywide Fee Study California Society of Municipal Finance Officers, California Active Bid / Owner: Public Jan 16, 2022 Jan 28, 2022
Agency: City of Lindsay Contact: Mayra Espinoza-Martinez ( mespinoza@lindsay.ca.us ) Phone: 5595627102 Deadline: 01/28/2022 More: RFP Detail Online The City of Lindsay is seeking a consultant to 1) provide a View Now
Financial Auditing Services California Society of Municipal Finance Officers, California Active Bid / Owner: Public Jan 14, 2022 Feb 14, 2022
Agency: City of South Gate Contact: Misty Cheng ( mcheng@sogate.org ) Phone: 323-563-9500 Deadline: 02/14/2022 More: RFP Detail Online The City of South Gate is requesting bids for audit services. View Now
RFP for Financial Advisory Services California Society of Municipal Finance Officers, California Active Bid / Owner: Public Jan 14, 2022 Jan 26, 2022
Agency: City of San Gabriel Contact: William Kaholokula ( wkaholokula@sgch.org ) Phone: 6264574610 Deadline: 01/26/2022 More: RFP Detail Online The City of San Gabriel desires to solicit qualified proposals for View Now
Other Post-Employment Benefits (OPEB) Valuation California Society of Municipal Finance Officers, California Active Bid / Owner: Public Jan 14, 2022 Feb 24, 2022
Agency: City of Stanton Contact: Siamlu Cox ( scox@stantonca.gov ) Phone: (714)890-4223 Deadline: 02/24/2022 More: RFP Detail Online The City of Stanton is seeking proposals from qualified professional actuary firms View Now
RFP 756-22 Professional Auditing Services California Society of Municipal Finance Officers, California Active Bid / Owner: Public Jan 12, 2022 Jan 27, 2022
Agency: City of Lancaster Contact: Christine Malta ( bidinquiries@cityoflancasterca.org ) Phone: 661-723-5893 Deadline: 01/27/2022 More: RFP Detail Online The City of Lancaster is requesting proposals from qualified certified public accountant View Now
Request for Proposals for Audit Services California Society of Municipal Finance Officers, California Active Bid / Owner: Public Jan 12, 2022 Jan 31, 2022
Agency: First 5 Orange County Children and Families Commission Contact: Michael Garcell ( michael.garcell@cfcoc.ocgov.com ) Phone: 714-567-0160 Deadline: 01/31/2022 More: RFP Detail Online First 5 Orange County (Commission) is requesting View Now
Request for Proposals to Provide Professional Auditing Services California Society of Municipal Finance Officers, California Active Bid / Owner: Public Jan 12, 2022 Feb 10, 2022
Agency: Monte Vista Water District Contact: Stephanie Reimer ( sreimer@mvwd.org ) Phone: 9092672151 Deadline: 02/10/2022 More: RFP Detail Online Monte Vista Water District is requesting proposals from interested/qualified consultants or View Now
2022-001 Financial Audit and Program Review California Society of Municipal Finance Officers, California Active Bid / Owner: Public Jan 6, 2022 Feb 16, 2022
Agency: Bay Area Air Quality Management District Contact: Michael Chao ( mchao@baaqmd.gov ) Phone: 415-749-8728 Deadline: 02/16/2022 More: RFP Detail Online The Bay Area Air Quality Management District ("Air District") View Now
Request for Proposals for Informational Technology Services California Society of Municipal Finance Officers, California Active Bid / Owner: Public Jan 3, 2022 Feb 3, 2022
Agency: City of Willits Contact: Brian Bender ( bbender@cityofwillits.org ) Phone: 707.459.7120 Deadline: 02/03/2022 More: RFP Detail Online The City of Willits is requesting proposals for IT and email services. View Now
Audit Services California Society of Municipal Finance Officers, California Active Bid / Owner: Public Dec 13, 2021 Jan 20, 2022
Agency: City of Placentia Contact: Gavin Houn ( ghoun@placentia.org ) Phone: 7149938130 Deadline: 01/20/2022 More: RFP Detail Online The City of Placentia is requesting proposals for audit services. View Now
Information Technology Managed Services California Society of Municipal Finance Officers, California Active Bid / Owner: Public Nov 17, 2021 Dec 1, 2021
Agency: City of Solvang, CA Contact: David Packard ( dpackard@cityofsolvang.com ) Phone: 8054279468 Deadline: 12/01/2021 More: RFP Detail Online The City fo Solvang is seeking a contractor to provide IT View Now
SECTION 115 PENSION TRUST FUND ADMINISTRATION AND INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT SERVICES California Society of Municipal Finance Officers, California Active Bid / Owner: Public Nov 17, 2021 Dec 3, 2021
Agency: City of Dana Point Contact: Sea Shelton ( sshelton@danapoint.org ) Phone: 9492483516 Deadline: 12/03/2021 More: RFP Detail Online It is the intent of the City of Dana Point ("City") View Now
Showing 15 of 129
Looking for more state & federal bids? Start Your Free Trial

One Week FREE Trial

Get More Open Government Contracts. Get Started

Narrow Your Results

Current Search Option
Agency
California Society of Municipal Finance Officers
Category
More
Location
More