California Bids > By Location > California Society of Municipal Finance Officers

California Society of Municipal Finance Officers's Bids & Contracts

Looking for more state & federal bids? Start Your Free Trial

200 Government Bids & RFPs in California

Bid TitleLocationPhaseDescriptionPosted DateBid Date
Water Rate and Connection Fee Stufy California Society of Municipal Finance Officers, California Active Bid / Owner: Public Aug 2, 2022 Aug 18, 2022
Agency: Elk Grove Water District Contact: Patrick Lee ( plee@egwd.org ) Phone: 916-685-3556 Deadline: 08/18/2022 More: RFP Detail Online The Elk Grove Water District is requesting proposals from qualified firms View Now
Cost Allocation Plan and Citywide User Fee and Rate Study California Society of Municipal Finance Officers, California Active Bid / Owner: Public Aug 2, 2022 Sep 15, 2022
Agency: City of San Juan Capistrano Contact: Amy Massey ( amassey@sanjuancapistrano.org ) Phone: 949-443-6306 Deadline: 09/15/2022 More: RFP Detail Online The City of San Juan Capistrano requests proposals from qualified View Now
Cost Allocation Plan and Cost of Services Studies California Society of Municipal Finance Officers, California Active Bid / Owner: Public Aug 2, 2022 Aug 18, 2022
Agency: City of Saratoga Contact: Nick Pegueros ( npegueros@saratoga.ca.us ) Phone: 14088681221 Deadline: 08/18/2022 More: RFP Detail Online Saratoga seeks proposals for Cost Allocation Plan (CAP) and Cost of Services View Now
Compensation Study California Society of Municipal Finance Officers, California Active Bid / Owner: Public Aug 2, 2022 Aug 9, 2022
Agency: West Valley Sanitation District Contact: Lesha Luu ( lluu@westvalleysan.org ) Phone: 408-385-3004 Deadline: 08/09/2022 More: RFP Detail Online West Valley Sanitation District is seeking proposals for a Compensation Study. View Now
Impact Fee Rate Study California Society of Municipal Finance Officers, California Active Bid / Owner: Public Jul 26, 2022 Sep 9, 2022
Agency: City of Solvang, CA Contact: Xenia Bradford ( CityHall@CityofSolvang.com ) Phone: 805-688-5575 Deadline: 09/09/2022 More: RFP Detail Online The City of Solvang ("City") is inviting qualified firms to submit View Now
Professional Audit Services 2022 California Society of Municipal Finance Officers, California Active Bid / Owner: Public Jul 21, 2022 Aug 15, 2022
Agency: Town of Apple Valley Contact: Sydnie Harris ( sharris@applevalley.org ) Phone: 7602407700 Deadline: 08/15/2022 More: RFP Detail Online The Town of Apple Valley is requesting proposals from qualified certified View Now
Professional Accounting Services California Society of Municipal Finance Officers, California Active Bid / Owner: Public Jul 21, 2022 Aug 17, 2022
Agency: City of Compton Contact: Jocelyn Logan ( mblue@comptoncity.org ) Phone: 3106055678 Deadline: 08/17/2022 More: RFP Detail Online The City of Compton, California invites experienced and qualified firms of Certified View Now
FY22 Audit Services California Society of Municipal Finance Officers, California Active Bid / Owner: Public Jul 21, 2022 Aug 17, 2022
Agency: City of Compton Contact: Jocelyn Logan ( jlogan@comptoncity.org ) Phone: 31060555884 Deadline: 08/17/2022 More: RFP Detail Online The City of Compton, California invites experienced and qualified firms of Certified View Now
Full Cost Allocation Study and User Fee Study California Society of Municipal Finance Officers, California Active Bid / Owner: Public Jul 15, 2022 Aug 8, 2022
Agency: Foster City Contact: Edmund Suen ( esuen@fostercity.org ) Phone: 650 286-3265 Deadline: 08/08/2022 More: RFP Detail Online The City of Foster City (City) desires to undertake the preparation of View Now
Comprehensive Cost Allocation Plan & Cost of Services and User Fee Study California Society of Municipal Finance Officers, California Active Bid / Owner: Public Jul 13, 2022 Aug 22, 2022
Agency: City of Morro Bay Contact: Darci Hafley ( dhafley@morrobayca.gov ) Phone: 805-771-7224 Deadline: 08/22/2022 More: RFP Detail Online The City of Morro Bay is requesting a proposal from qualified View Now
Professional Accounting Services California Society of Municipal Finance Officers, California Active Bid / Owner: Public Jul 6, 2022 Jul 13, 2022
Agency: City of Compton Contact: Jocelyn Logan ( jlogan@comptoncity.org ) Phone: 3106055584 Deadline: 07/13/2022 More: RFP Detail Online The City of Compton, California invites experienced and qualified firms of Certified View Now
Audit Services California Society of Municipal Finance Officers, California Active Bid / Owner: Public Jun 29, 2022 Jul 28, 2022
Agency: City of Redding Contact: Amber Edenburn ( aedenburn@cityofredding.org ) Phone: 5302254135 Deadline: 07/28/2022 More: RFP Detail Online The City of Redding is seeking proposals from qualified firms of certified View Now
RFP - Professional Services for Federal, State & Regional Advocacy, Lobbying and Grant Support California Society of Municipal Finance Officers, California Active Bid / Owner: Public Jun 29, 2022 Jul 14, 2022
Agency: City of Pico Rivera Contact: Javier Hernandez ( jhernandez@pico-rivera.org ) Deadline: 07/14/2022 More: RFP Detail Online The City of Pico Rivera is seeking to establish a bench of on-call View Now
Comprehensive Citywide User Fee and Rate Study California Society of Municipal Finance Officers, California Active Bid / Owner: Public Jun 29, 2022 Jul 28, 2022
Agency: City of Canyon Lkae Contact: Terry Shea ( Terry@ramscpa.net ) Phone: 909-889-0871 Deadline: 07/28/2022 The City of Canyon Lake desires to undertake a comprehensive citywide review and evaluation of View Now
Request for Proposals for Internal Audit Services California Society of Municipal Finance Officers, California Active Bid / Owner: Public Jun 29, 2022 Jul 22, 2022
Agency: Las Virgenes Municipal Water District Contact: Don Patterson ( dpatterson@lvmwd.com ) Phone: 818-251-2133 Deadline: 07/22/2022 More: RFP Detail Online The District is requesting proposals from qualified firms to provide View Now
Showing 15 of 200
Looking for more state & federal bids? Start Your Free Trial

One Week FREE Trial

Get More Open Government Contracts. Get Started

Narrow Your Results

Current Search Option
Agency
California Society of Municipal Finance Officers
Category
More
Location
More