California Bids > By Location > California Society of Municipal Finance Officers

California Society of Municipal Finance Officers's Bids & Contracts

Looking for more state & federal bids? Start Your Free Trial

278 Government Bids & RFPs in California

Bid TitleLocationPhaseDescriptionPosted DateBid Date
Request for Proposals - Underwriting Services (Norman Y. Mineta San Jose International Airport Revenue California Society of Municipal Finance Officers, California Active Bid / Owner: Public Jul 24, 2020 Aug 11, 2020
Agency: City of San Jose Contact: Nikolai J. Sklaroff ( nikolai.sklaroff@sanjoseca.gov ) Phone: 408-535-7832 Deadline: 08/11/2020 More: RFP Detail Online The City of San Jose will receive proposals for bond View Now
Municipal Financial Advisory Services California Society of Municipal Finance Officers, California Active Bid / Owner: Public Jul 17, 2020 Aug 7, 2020
Agency: City of Oceaanside Contact: Steve Hodges ( shodges@oceansideca.org ) Phone: 760 435-3549 Deadline: 08/07/2020 More: RFP Detail Online The City of Oceanside (the "City") is requesting proposals from qualified View Now
RFP Investment Advisory Services California Society of Municipal Finance Officers, California Active Bid / Owner: Public Jul 16, 2020 Aug 14, 2020
Agency: Town of Paradise Contact: Brooke Kerrigan ( bkerrigan@townofparadise.com ) Phone: (530) 872-6291 x119 Deadline: 08/14/2020 More: RFP Detail Online The Town of Paradise is seeking proposals from qualified firms View Now
City Treasurer California Society of Municipal Finance Officers, California Active Bid / Owner: Public Jul 9, 2020 Aug 6, 2020
Agency: City of Malibu Contact: Elizabeth Shavelson, Assistant to the City Manager ( eshavelson@malibucity.org ) Deadline: 08/06/2020 More: RFP Detail Online The City of Malibu is seeking a qualified firm View Now
Request for Proposals for Auditing Services California Society of Municipal Finance Officers, California Active Bid / Owner: Public Jun 30, 2020 Jul 21, 2020
Agency: Independent Cities Risk Management Authority Contact: Bradford Rockabrand ( brockabrand@eidebailly.com ) Deadline: 07/21/2020 More: RFP Detail Online The Independent Cities Risk Management Authority (ICRMA) is soliciting proposals from qualified View Now
Section 115 Pension Trust Administration California Society of Municipal Finance Officers, California Active Bid / Owner: Public Jun 22, 2020 Jul 31, 2020
Agency: City of Sanger Contact: Bret Harmon, Admin Services Director ( bharmon@ci.sanger.ca.us ) Phone: 559-876-6300 x 1150 Deadline: 07/31/2020 More: RFP Detail Online The City of Sanger is considering a View Now
Request for Proposals for Auditing Services California Society of Municipal Finance Officers, California Active Bid / Owner: Public Jun 18, 2020 Jul 17, 2020
Agency: San Dieguito River Park JPA Contact: Brenda E Miller ( brenda@sdrp.org ) Phone: 8586742270 Deadline: 07/17/2020 More: RFP Detail Online The San Dieguito River Park JPA is requesting proposals View Now
Professional Auditing Services Request for Proposal California Society of Municipal Finance Officers, California Active Bid / Owner: Public Jun 1, 2020 Jul 2, 2020
Agency: City of Arcadia Contact: Henry Chen ( hchen@arcadiaca.gov ) Deadline: 07/02/2020 More: RFP Detail Online The City of Arcadia, California is requesting proposals from qualified certified public accountant firms View Now
Comprehensive Fee Study, Development Impact Fee Study, and Optional Full Cost Allocation Plan California Society of Municipal Finance Officers, California Active Bid / Owner: Public May 28, 2020 Jun 30, 2020
Agency: City of Farmersville Contact: Steve Huntley ( shuntley@cityoffarmersville-ca.gov ) Phone: 5597470458 Deadline: 06/30/2020 More: RFP Detail Online OBJECTIVE The objective of the RFP is to receive proposals for a View Now
PROFESSIONAL INDEPENDENT AUDIT SERVICES California Society of Municipal Finance Officers, California Active Bid / Owner: Public May 20, 2020 Jun 5, 2020
Agency: City of Rohnert Park Contact: Manuel Orozco ( morozco@rpcity.org ) Phone: (707)513-9436 Deadline: 06/05/2020 More: RFP Detail Online The City of Rohnert Park is seeking proposals for Independent Audit View Now
Professional Auditing Services Request for Proposal California Society of Municipal Finance Officers, California Active Bid / Owner: Public May 13, 2020 May 29, 2020
Agency: City of Avalon Contact: Matthew Baker ( mbaker@cityofavalon.com ) Phone: 310-510-0220 Deadline: 05/29/2020 More: RFP Detail Online The City of Avalon is soliciting proposals from qualified firms of certified View Now
FEMA Project Administration Services California Society of Municipal Finance Officers, California Active Bid / Owner: Public May 7, 2020 May 15, 2020
Agency: City of La Quinta Contact: Karla Romero ( kromero@laquintaca.gov ) Phone: 760-777-7073 Deadline: 05/15/2020 More: RFP Detail Online The City of La Quinta (City) is seeking a qualified third-party View Now
Invitation to Submit a Proposal for Professional Auditing Services California Society of Municipal Finance Officers, California Active Bid / Owner: Public Apr 29, 2020 May 29, 2020
Agency: City of Colfax Contact: Shanna Stahl ( accounting@colfax-ca.gov ) Phone: 5303462313 Deadline: 05/29/2020 More: RFP Detail Online CITY OF COLFAX REQUEST FOR PROPOSALS INVITATION TO SUBMIT A PROPOSAL TO View Now
Professional Auditing Service California Society of Municipal Finance Officers, California Active Bid / Owner: Public Apr 27, 2020 May 5, 2020
Agency: City of Barstow Contact: Heidy Riley ( hriley@barstowca.org ) Phone: (760) 255-5151 Deadline: 05/05/2020 More: RFP Detail Online The City of Barstow is requesting proposals from qualified certified public View Now
Project Management Services for the Replacement of a Utility Billing Customer Information System California Society of Municipal Finance Officers, California Active Bid / Owner: Public Apr 6, 2020 Apr 30, 2020
Agency: City of Ukiah Contact: Mary Horger, Financial Services Manager ( mhorger@cityofukiah.com ) Phone: (707) 463-6233 Deadline: 04/30/2020 More: RFP Detail Online The City of Ukiah (City) is requesting proposals View Now
Showing 15 of 278
Looking for more state & federal bids? Start Your Free Trial

One Week FREE Trial

Get More Open Government Contracts. Get Started

Narrow Your Results

Current Search Option
Agency
California Society of Municipal Finance Officers
Category
More
Location
More