California Bids > By Location > California Society of Municipal Finance Officers

California Society of Municipal Finance Officers's Bids & Contracts

Looking for more state & federal bids? Start Your Free Trial

206 Government Bids & RFPs in California

Bid TitleLocationPhaseDescriptionPosted DateBid Date
Municipal Financial, Capital Assets Management, Revenue Enhancement, Fiscal Impact Analysis Advisory Services California Society of Municipal Finance Officers, California Active Bid / Owner: Public Sep 8, 2021 Sep 30, 2021
Agency: City of Sebastopol Contact: Ana Kwong ( akwong@cityofsebastopol.org ) Phone: 707-824-4879 Deadline: 09/30/2021 More: RFP Detail Online The City of Sebastopol is seeking proposals from qualified consultants to develop View Now
RFP Temporary Accounting Staffing Services California Society of Municipal Finance Officers, California Active Bid / Owner: Public Sep 8, 2021 Sep 21, 2021
Agency: City of West Hollywood Contact: Carlos Corrales ( ccorrales@weho.org ) Phone: 3238486598 Deadline: 09/21/2021 More: RFP Detail Online TEMPORARY ACCOUNTING STAFFING SERVICES IN THE CITY OF WEST HOLLYWOOD The View Now
Professional Auditing Services California Society of Municipal Finance Officers, California Active Bid / Owner: Public Aug 19, 2021 Sep 10, 2021
Agency: City of Brawley Contact: Karla Romero ( kromero@brawley-ca.gov ) Phone: 760-344-8941 Deadline: 09/10/2021 More: RFP Detail Online Auditing services for governmental agencies performed in accordance with auditing standards generally View Now
REQUEST FOR PROPOSALS - MUNICIPAL ADVISOR SERVICES California Society of Municipal Finance Officers, California Active Bid / Owner: Public Aug 15, 2021 Aug 27, 2021
Agency: CITY OF SAN JOSE Contact: City of San Jose Debt Management ( Debt.Management@sanjoseca.gov ) Phone: (408) 535-7832 Deadline: 08/27/2021 More: RFP Detail Online (RFP #21-MA1 Municipal Advisory Services Convention View Now
Revenue Audit and Consulting Services California Society of Municipal Finance Officers, California Active Bid / Owner: Public Aug 5, 2021 Sep 3, 2021
Agency: City of Millbrae Contact: Wayne Loo ( wloo@ci.millbrae.ca.us ) Phone: 6502592359 Deadline: 09/03/2021 More: RFP Detail Online The City of Millbrae invites all qualified firms to submit proposals for View Now
Overhead Cost Allocation Study and Comprehensive Fee and Rate Study California Society of Municipal Finance Officers, California Active Bid / Owner: Public Jul 27, 2021 Aug 19, 2021
Agency: City of Placentia Contact: Gavin Houn ( ghoun@placentia.org ) Phone: 7149938130 Deadline: 08/19/2021 More: RFP Detail Online The City of Placentia ("City") is requesting proposals for an Overhead Cost View Now
Professional Auditing Services RFP 22-120-1 California Society of Municipal Finance Officers, California Active Bid / Owner: Public Jul 27, 2021 Aug 23, 2021
Agency: City of Beverly Hills Contact: Sivan Levin ( slevin@beverlyhills.org ) Phone: 3102852571 Deadline: 08/23/2021 More: RFP Detail Online The City of Beverly Hills, California (City) is requesting proposals from View Now
Community Survey Consulting Services California Society of Municipal Finance Officers, California Active Bid / Owner: Public Jul 21, 2021 Aug 20, 2021
Agency: City of Millbrae Contact: Wayne Loo ( wloo@ci.millbrae.ca.us ) Phone: (650) 259-2359 Deadline: 08/20/2021 More: RFP Detail Online The City of Millbrae invites all qualified firms to submit proposals View Now
Comprehensive Grant Writing Services California Society of Municipal Finance Officers, California Active Bid / Owner: Public Jul 16, 2021 Jul 23, 2021
Agency: City of Brawley Contact: Karla Romero ( kromero@brawley-ca.gov ) Phone: 760-344-8541 Deadline: 07/23/2021 More: RFP Detail Online The City of Brawley is soliciting proposals from qualified candidates for comprehensive View Now
Ballot Funding Measure Strategy, Technical and Outreach Professional Services California Society of Municipal Finance Officers, California Active Bid / Owner: Public Jul 16, 2021 Jul 29, 2021
Agency: City of Ukiah on behalf of Mendocino County Inland Water & Power Commission Contact: Mary Horger ( mhorger@cityofukiah.com ) Deadline: 07/29/2021 More: RFP Detail Online The purpose of this View Now
Investment Advisory Services California Society of Municipal Finance Officers, California Active Bid / Owner: Public Jul 16, 2021 Jul 26, 2021
Agency: City of Arcadia Contact: Henry Chen ( hchen@arcadiaca.gov ) Phone: 626-574-5427 Deadline: 07/26/2021 More: RFP Detail Online The City of Arcadia is accepting proposals from qualified firms for investment View Now
Professional Audit Services California Society of Municipal Finance Officers, California Active Bid / Owner: Public Jul 16, 2021 Sep 3, 2021
Agency: City of Sanger Contact: Bret Harmon ( bharmon@ci.sanger.ca.us ) Phone: 559-876-6300 x 1150 Deadline: 09/03/2021 More: RFP Detail Online The City of Sanger, CA is seeking proposals for Professional View Now
Investment Management and Advisory Services California Society of Municipal Finance Officers, California Active Bid / Owner: Public Jun 17, 2021 Jul 23, 2021
Agency: City of Emeryville Contact: Brad Farmer ( bfarmer@emeryville.org ) Phone: 510-596-4352 Deadline: 07/23/2021 More: RFP Detail Online The City of Emeryville is pleased to invite you to respond to View Now
Year End/Audit Preparation Consulting California Society of Municipal Finance Officers, California Active Bid / Owner: Public Jun 17, 2021 Jun 30, 2021
Agency: City of Hanford Contact: Chris Tavarez ( ctavarez@cityofhanfordca.com ) Phone: 5595852506 Deadline: 06/30/2021 More: RFP Detail Online The City of Hanford is seeking proposal from qualified CPA firms to View Now
Payroll Process Review California Society of Municipal Finance Officers, California Active Bid / Owner: Public Jun 8, 2021 Jun 23, 2021
Agency: Hayward Area Recreation & Park District Contact: Natalie Wong, Human Resources Manager ( wonn@haywardrec.org ) Phone: 5104551124 Deadline: 06/23/2021 More: RFP Detail Online A key objective for the District View Now
Showing 15 of 206
Looking for more state & federal bids? Start Your Free Trial

One Week FREE Trial

Get More Open Government Contracts. Get Started

Narrow Your Results

Current Search Option
Agency
California Society of Municipal Finance Officers
Category
More
Location
More