California Bids > By Location > California Society of Municipal Finance Officers

California Society of Municipal Finance Officers's Bids & Contracts

Looking for more state & federal bids? Start Your Free Trial

134 Government Bids & RFPs in California

Bid TitleLocationPhaseDescriptionPosted DateBid Date
Consulting Services for Water and Sewer Rate Study California Society of Municipal Finance Officers, California Active Bid / Owner: Public Oct 23, 2020 Nov 17, 2020
Agency: Rosamond CSD Contact: Brad Rockabrand ( brockabrand@rosamondcsd.com ) Phone: 6612565812 Deadline: 11/17/2020 More: RFP Detail Online The Rosamond Community Services District ("District") invites your company to submit a written View Now
Actuarial Consulting and Technology Services California Society of Municipal Finance Officers, California Active Bid / Owner: Public Oct 16, 2020 Oct 23, 2020
Agency: City of La Quinta Contact: Claudia Martinez ( cmartinez@laquintaca.gov ) Phone: 760-777-7055 Deadline: 10/23/2020 More: RFP Detail Online The City of La Quinta (City) seeks request for proposals (RFP) View Now
Business License Ordinance Review California Society of Municipal Finance Officers, California Active Bid / Owner: Public Oct 13, 2020 Oct 27, 2020
Agency: City of Watsonville Contact: Cindy Czerwin ( cindy.czerwin@cityofwatsonville.org ) Phone: (831) 768-3470 Deadline: 10/27/2020 More: RFP Detail Online The City of Watsonville seeks qualified professionals or firms to perform View Now
Professional Consulting Services for the Town of Hillsborough Sewer Rate Study California Society of Municipal Finance Officers, California Active Bid / Owner: Public Oct 8, 2020 Oct 22, 2020
Agency: Town of Hillsborough Contact: Rich Santiago ( rsantiago@hillsborough.net ) Phone: 6503757406 Deadline: 10/22/2020 More: RFP Detail Online The Town of Hillsborough (Town) is requesting proposals from qualified consultants to View Now
Request for Proposal (RFP) to provide rate study services (RFP No. FIN1020-001) California Society of Municipal Finance Officers, California Active Bid / Owner: Public Oct 8, 2020 Oct 26, 2020
Agency: Municipal Water District of Orange County Contact: Tina Dubuque ( tdubuque@mwdoc.com ) Phone: 7145935025 Deadline: 10/26/2020 More: RFP Detail Online Response Deadline: 5:00 p.m. (Pacific) on October 26, 2020. View Now
Overhead Cost Allocation Study, Comprehensive Fee Study & Impact Fee Nexus Study California Society of Municipal Finance Officers, California Active Bid / Owner: Public Oct 5, 2020 Nov 23, 2020
Agency: City of Stanton Contact: Michelle Bannigan, Finance Director ( mbannigan@ci.stanton.ca.us ) Phone: (714) 890-4226 Deadline: 11/23/2020 More: RFP Detail Online The City of Stanton desires to undertake the preparation View Now
Enterprise Resource Planning System Consulting Services California Society of Municipal Finance Officers, California Active Bid / Owner: Public Sep 29, 2020 Oct 20, 2020
Agency: City of Elk Grove Contact: Joe Simone ( jsimone@elkgrovecity.org ) Phone: 916-478-3606 Deadline: 10/20/2020 More: RFP Detail Online The City of Elk Grove is soliciting proposals from qualified consulting View Now
Actuarial Consulting and Technology Services California Society of Municipal Finance Officers, California Active Bid / Owner: Public Sep 29, 2020 Oct 16, 2020
Agency: City of La Quinta Contact: Claudia Martinez ( cmartinez@laquintaca.gov ) Deadline: 10/16/2020 More: RFP Detail Online The City of La Quinta (City) seeks proposals from qualified firms to perform View Now
Development Fee Study California Society of Municipal Finance Officers, California Active Bid / Owner: Public Aug 24, 2020 Sep 18, 2020
Agency: City of Morgan Hill Contact: DAT NGUYEN ( dat.nguyen@morganhill.ca.gov ) Phone: 4087767379 Deadline: 09/18/2020 More: RFP Detail Online The City of Morgan Hill is seeking proposals from qualified firms View Now
MCWD Recycled Water Rate Study California Society of Municipal Finance Officers, California Active Bid / Owner: Public Aug 19, 2020 Sep 9, 2020
Agency: Marina Coast Water District Contact: Kelly Cadiente ( kcadiente@mcwd.org ) Deadline: 09/09/2020 More: RFP Detail Online The District is seeking a consultant or firm to provide a rate study View Now
MCWD Recycled Water Rate Study California Society of Municipal Finance Officers, California Active Bid / Owner: Public Aug 17, 2020 Sep 19, 2020
Agency: Marina Coast Water District Contact: Kelly Cadiente ( kcadiente@mcwd.org ) Deadline: 09/19/2020 More: RFP Detail Online The District is seeking a consultant or firm to provide a rate study View Now
Request for Proposals - Underwriting Services (Norman Y. Mineta San Jose International Airport Revenue California Society of Municipal Finance Officers, California Active Bid / Owner: Public Jul 24, 2020 Aug 11, 2020
Agency: City of San Jose Contact: Nikolai J. Sklaroff ( nikolai.sklaroff@sanjoseca.gov ) Phone: 408-535-7832 Deadline: 08/11/2020 More: RFP Detail Online The City of San Jose will receive proposals for bond View Now
Municipal Financial Advisory Services California Society of Municipal Finance Officers, California Active Bid / Owner: Public Jul 17, 2020 Aug 7, 2020
Agency: City of Oceaanside Contact: Steve Hodges ( shodges@oceansideca.org ) Phone: 760 435-3549 Deadline: 08/07/2020 More: RFP Detail Online The City of Oceanside (the "City") is requesting proposals from qualified View Now
RFP Investment Advisory Services California Society of Municipal Finance Officers, California Active Bid / Owner: Public Jul 16, 2020 Aug 14, 2020
Agency: Town of Paradise Contact: Brooke Kerrigan ( bkerrigan@townofparadise.com ) Phone: (530) 872-6291 x119 Deadline: 08/14/2020 More: RFP Detail Online The Town of Paradise is seeking proposals from qualified firms View Now
City Treasurer California Society of Municipal Finance Officers, California Active Bid / Owner: Public Jul 9, 2020 Aug 6, 2020
Agency: City of Malibu Contact: Elizabeth Shavelson, Assistant to the City Manager ( eshavelson@malibucity.org ) Deadline: 08/06/2020 More: RFP Detail Online The City of Malibu is seeking a qualified firm View Now
Showing 15 of 134
Looking for more state & federal bids? Start Your Free Trial

One Week FREE Trial

Get More Open Government Contracts. Get Started

Narrow Your Results

Current Search Option
Agency
California Society of Municipal Finance Officers
Category
More
Location
More