California Bids > By Location > California Society of Municipal Finance Officers

California Society of Municipal Finance Officers's Bids & Contracts

Looking for more state & federal bids? Start Your Free Trial

380 Government Bids & RFPs in California

Bid TitleLocationPhaseDescriptionPosted DateBid Date
Independent Audit Services 2019-2021 California Society of Municipal Finance Officers, California Active Bid / Owner: Public Mar 15, 2019 Mar 22, 2019
Agency: Bear Valley Basin Groundwater Sustainability Agency Contact: Dani McGee ( dmcgee@bbldwp.com ) Phone: 909-866-5050 Deadline: 03/22/2019 More: RFP Detail Online The Bear Valley Basin Groundwater Sustainability Agency is requesting View Now
Annual Financial Audit Services California Society of Municipal Finance Officers, California Active Bid / Owner: Public Mar 12, 2019 Apr 8, 2019
Agency: City of Hermosa Beach Contact: Viki Copeland ( vcopeland@hermosabch.org ) Phone: (310) 318-0225 Deadline: 04/08/2019 More: RFP Detail Online The City of Hermosa Beach is requesting proposals from qualified View Now
Request for Proposals for Banking Services California Society of Municipal Finance Officers, California Active Bid / Owner: Public Mar 11, 2019 May 8, 2019
Agency: City of San Ramon Contact: Vivian Gong ( vgong@sanramon.ca.gov ) Deadline: 05/08/2019 The City of San Ramon has issued an RFP for Banking Services. Proposal due 5/8/2019 4pm. Please View Now
RFP for Professional Audit Services California Society of Municipal Finance Officers, California Active Bid / Owner: Public Mar 11, 2019 Mar 29, 2019
Agency: City of Redwood City Contact: Derek Rampone ( drampone@redwoodcity.org ) Phone: 650-780-7071 Deadline: 03/29/2019 More: RFP Detail Online The City of Redwood City is seeking proposals from qualified certified View Now
Audit Services California Society of Municipal Finance Officers, California Active Bid / Owner: Public Mar 11, 2019 Apr 10, 2019
Agency: Scotts Valley Water District Contact: Nick Kurns ( nkurns@svwd.org ) Phone: (831) 600-1904 Deadline: 04/10/2019 More: RFP Detail Online Scotts Valley Water District has issued an RFP for Auditing View Now
Water Rate Fee Study California Society of Municipal Finance Officers, California Active Bid / Owner: Public Mar 6, 2019 Apr 16, 2019
Agency: Beaumont-Cherry Valley Water District Contact: Yolanda Rodriguez ( yolanda.rodriguez@bcvwd.org ) Phone: 9518459581 Deadline: 04/16/2019 More: RFP Detail Online The Beaumont-Cherry Valley Water District is requesting proposals from qualified firms View Now
Professional Auditing Services California Society of Municipal Finance Officers, California Active Bid / Owner: Public Mar 6, 2019 Mar 22, 2019
Agency: City of West Hollywood Contact: Carlos Corrales ( ccorrales@weho.org ) Phone: (323) 848-6598 Deadline: 03/22/2019 More: RFP Detail Online The City of West Hollywood, the Successor Agency to the View Now
Professional Auditing Services California Society of Municipal Finance Officers, California Active Bid / Owner: Public Mar 6, 2019 Mar 18, 2019
Agency: City of Rancho Cordova Contact: Michelle Mingay ( mmingay@cityofranchocordova.org ) Phone: (916) 851-8738 Deadline: 03/18/2019 More: RFP Detail Online The City of Rancho Cordova, California invites qualified independent certified View Now
Broker/Dealer Request for Information FY2018/19 California Society of Municipal Finance Officers, California Active Bid / Owner: Public Mar 1, 2019 Mar 29, 2019
Agency: City of La Quinta Contact: Rosemary Hallick ( rhallick@laquintaca.gov ) Phone: 760-777-7058 Deadline: 03/29/2019 More: RFP Detail Online The City of La Quinta has issued a Request for Information View Now
RFP for Audit Services California Society of Municipal Finance Officers, California Active Bid / Owner: Public Feb 26, 2019 Mar 26, 2019
Agency: City of Albany Contact: Heather Rowden ( hrowden@albanyca.org ) Phone: 5105285733 Deadline: 03/26/2019 More: RFP Detail Online The City of Albany, California invites qualified independent certified public accounting firms View Now
Auditing Services California Society of Municipal Finance Officers, California Active Bid / Owner: Public Feb 22, 2019 Mar 20, 2019
Agency: Las Virgenes Municipal Water District Contact: Angela Saccareccia ( asaccareccia@lvmwd.com ) Phone: 818-251-2128 Deadline: 03/20/2019 More: RFP Detail Online The Las Virgenes Municipal Water District has issued an RFP View Now
CC Audit 2019 California Society of Municipal Finance Officers, California Active Bid / Owner: Public Feb 22, 2019 Mar 13, 2019
Agency: City of Crescent City Contact: Linda Leaver ( lleaver@crescentcity.org ) Phone: 7074647483 Deadline: 03/13/2019 More: RFP Detail Online The City of Crescent City ("City") is requesting proposals from qualified View Now
Enterprise Resource Planning California Society of Municipal Finance Officers, California Active Bid / Owner: Public Feb 21, 2019 Mar 22, 2019
Agency: City of Gilroy Contact: Jimmy Forbis ( jimmy.forbis@ci.gilroy.ca.us ) Phone: 4088460250 Deadline: 03/22/2019 More: RFP Detail Online The City of Gilroy (City) has issued this Request for Proposal (RFP) View Now
Consultant For Banking Services California Society of Municipal Finance Officers, California Active Bid / Owner: Public Feb 21, 2019 Mar 18, 2019
Agency: City of Santa Clara Contact: Grace Dougherty ( gdougherty@santaclaraca.gov ) Phone: 408-615-2039 Deadline: 03/18/2019 More: RFP Detail Online The successful Proposer will be expected to provide overall advice and View Now
Professional Auditing Services California Society of Municipal Finance Officers, California Active Bid / Owner: Public Feb 21, 2019 Mar 29, 2019
Agency: City of El Cajon Contact: Nahid Razi ( purchasing@cityofelcajon.us ) Phone: 619-441-1715 Deadline: 03/29/2019 More: RFP Detail Online The City of El Cajon is requesting proposals from qualified firms View Now
Showing 15 of 380
Looking for more state & federal bids? Start Your Free Trial

One Week FREE Trial

Get More Open Government Contracts. Get Started

Narrow Your Results

Current Search Option
Agency
California Society of Municipal Finance Officers
Category
More
Location
More